Rest Board Directors Attendance

Year Ended 30 June 2017 - 30 June 2023



Directors	2017		2018		2019		2020		2021		2022		2023	
	А	В	А	В	А	В	А	В	А	В	А	В	А	В
Ian Blandthorn ¹⁴	13	12	13	13	13	13*	15	15	5	5	-	-	-	-
Joseph de Bruyn ¹²	13	13	13	13*	13	13	8	8	-	-	-	-	-	-
Sue-Anne Burnley ⁹	13	12	7	6*	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
John Edstein ¹	13	13	13	13	13	12*	15	14	9	8	-	-	-	-
Sally Evans ²	-	-	2	2	13	13	15	15	18	17	14	14	14	12
Julia Fox ³	-	-	6	5*	13	13*	15	15*	18	18	14	14	14	14*
Rohan Jeffs ¹⁰	13	13	13	13	9	9	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Kenneth Marshman ⁴	13	13	13	13	13	13	15	13	18	18	14	14	8	8
Steven Priestley ⁵	13	13	13	13*	13	13*	15	15	18	13	14	13	3	3
Duncan Shaw ⁶	13	13	7	6	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Michael Tehan ⁷	-	-	9	9	13	13	15	15	18	18	14	13*	14	14
Geoffrey Williams ⁸	13	13*	4	4	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-
Vaughn Richtor ¹¹	-	-	-	-	-	-	15	12	18	17	14	14	14	14
Adam Walk ¹³	-	-	-	-	-	-	7	7	18	15	14	14	14	14
Helen Cooney 15	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	13	13	14	13	14	14*^
Catriona Noble ¹⁶	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	9	9	9	7	-	-
Joanne Lester 17	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	5	5	14	13
Michael Bargholz ¹⁸	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	11	11
James Merlino ¹⁹	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	-	6	5

A Number of meetings eligible to attend

- B Number of meetings attended
- Includes Alternate Director attendance Director was absent on Rest business
- Mr Edstein's term ended on 31 December 2020
- Ms Evans was appointed as a Rest Director on 2 May 2018
- Ms Fox was appointed as a Rest Director on 1 January 2018
- Mr Marshman's term ended on 31 December 2022
- Mr Priestley's term ended on 30 September 2022
- Mr Shaw's term ended on 31 December 2017
- Mr Tehan was appointed as a Rest Director on 1 October 2017
- Mr Williams' term ended on 30 September 2017
- Ms Burnley's term ended on 31 December 2017
- 10. Mr Jeffs' term ended on 31 March 2019

- 11. Mr Richtor was appointed as a Rest Director on 26 June 2019
- 12. Mr de Bruyn's term ended on 31 December 2019
- 13. Mr Walk was appointed as a Rest Director on 1 January 2020
- 14. Mr Blandthorn's term ended on 29 September 2020
- 15. Ms Cooney was appointed as a Rest Director on 30 September 2020
- 16. Ms Noble was appointed as a Rest Director on 1 January 2021, and her term ended on 31 March 2022
- 17. Ms Joanne Lester was appointed as a Rest Director on 6 April 2022
- 18. Mr Michael Bargholz was appointed as a Rest Director on 1
- 19. Mr James Merlino was appointed as Rest Director and Independent Chair on 1 January 2023